Announcement: Sidewinder Slaughter Weekly Event

Sidewinder Slaughter is a weekly event where everyone will start in a bone-stock off the showroom floor Sidewinder.

Table of Contents

Sidewinder Slaughter is a weekly event where everyone will start in a bone-stock off the showroom floor Sidewinder. You’ll then engaged in deathmatch PvP outside the station but with a twist. Each time you respawn you may add or upgrade a single module, excluding seeker missiles, power-play or guardian modules, synthesis or remote engineering of any kind.

Event Details

  • When
    Monday Nights 8 PM EST (1 AM UTC/Game time)
    Wednesday at 8 PM UTC/Game time (3 PM EST)
  • Where
    System: Enayex
    Station: Watt Port
  • Level 11 Discord