This is a running list of the various events going on around the galaxy

Exigeous & Level 11 Events

Upcoming Friends on Friday & Tutorial Tuesday Guests

Tuesday February 4th
Youtuber The Pilot
Discussing his creative process and issues around the game

Friday February 7th
CMDR Grakus (Jerry Farris)
Discussing how a disabled gamer plays Elite Dangerous completely via voice commands

Weekly Live Streams

Tutorial Tuesday
Each Tuesday at 8 PM EST (1 AM UTC)
A different topic is covered each week with a group chat and questions happening in the Level 11 Discord

Friends on Friday
Each Friday at 1 PM EST (6 PM UTC)
A different guest or group from the community is featured to talk about what their group does and how you can get involved

Weekly Events

Sidewinder Slaughter
Each Monday at 8 PM EST (1 AM UTC)
Each Wednesday at 3 PM EST (8 PM UTC)
Commanders engage in a large scale PvP deathmatch instock E-Rated Sidewinders while upgrading a single module on each respawn. See all the details here: Event Announcement: Sidewinder Slaughter

Adding Your Event

To add your group’s content to the list please contact our Community Manager from the Team page.